17. Task Force Names: New Members and Leadership

Director's Update

Text version of slide presentation from a National Advisory Council meeting.

Text Description is below the image.

  • Three clinicians named to U.S. Preventive Services Task Force:
    • Virginia A. Moyer, MD, MPH, professor of pediatrics at Baylor College of Medicine, chair
    • Albert L. Siu, MD, MSPH, internist, geriatrician, researcher, and professor at Mount Sinai School of Medicine, co-vice chair
    • Michael L. LeFevre, MD, MSPH, professor at University of Missouri School of Medicine, co-vice chair



Previous Slide         Contents         Next Slide

Page last reviewed August 2011
Page originally created August 2011
Internet Citation: 17. Task Force Names: New Members and Leadership. Content last reviewed August 2011. Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, Rockville, MD. http://www.ahrq.gov/news/events/nac/2011-04-nac/clancy/slide17.html