Background Report on 2013 Retirement of Measures from the Child Core Set

Appendix A.

Members of the 2013 AHRQ Subcommittee to the National Advisory Council on Children’s Health Quality Measures (SNAC)


Name  Affiliation
Mary S. Applegate, MD, FAAP, FACP Ohio Office of Medical Assistance
Louise Bannister, RN, JD University of Massachusetts Medical School
Dennis J. Barbour, JD The Boys Initiative
John Billimek, PhD Health Policy Research Institute at the University of California, Irvine
Sharon Carte, MHS West Virginia Children's Health Insurance Program
Tina Cheng, MD, MPH Johns Hopkins Children's Center
Benard Dreyer, MD New York University Department of Pediatrics
Elizabeth E. Drye, MD, SM Yale School of Medicine
Rebekah Gee, MD, MPH Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals
Andrea Gelzer, MD, MS, FACP AmeriHealth Caritas Family of Companies
Raj Kamal, MS, MBA Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Heather Kaplan, MD, MSCE Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
David Kelley, MD, MPA Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare's Office of Medical Assistance Programs
Deborah Kilstein, JD, MBA, BSN Association of Community Affiliated Plans
Coleen Kivlahan, MD, MSPH Association of American Medical Colleges
Elizabeth Ozer, PhD University of California San Francisco School of Medicine
Wilson Pace, MD, FAAFP University of Colorado School of Medicine
Patrick J. Roohan, MS New York State Department of Health
Jill Rosenthal, MPH National Academy for State Health Policy
Judith Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN University of Vermont College of Medicine
Colleen Sonosky, JD District of Columbia Department of Health Care Finance
Peter Szilagyi, MD, MPH University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Joseph Wiley, MD The Herman and Walter Samuelson Children's Hospital at Sinai and The Alvin and Lois Lapidus Cancer Institute

Return to Contents
Proceed to Next Section


Page last reviewed February 2014
Page originally created February 2014
Internet Citation: Appendix A. . Content last reviewed February 2014. Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, Rockville, MD.